header
logo bottom

 
Board of Directors

Board of Directors

ChairKathy Currie-Eyerschair@cappdt.ca 705-796-DOGS
Vice-Chair vice-chair@cappdt.ca 
TreasurerJean Kingstontreasurer@cappdt.ca 
Director at LargeKacy Currie-Marierdirectoratlarge@cappdt.ca705-726-4112
Director at Large 2Andrew Perkinsdirectoratlarge2@cappdt.ca 
Director at Large 3Craig Cassidy

directoratlarge3@cappdt.ca

 
Secretaryvacant  

Regional Representatives
Alberta & North West Territoriesvacant  
British Columbia (Mainland) & Yukon

vacant

  
British Columbia (Island)Jane Nevebc-islanddirector@cappdt.ca250-898-3173
Manitobavacant  
SaskatchewanAllison Bokitchsaskatchewandirector@cappdt.ca306-882-3400
Newfoundland & Labrador newfoundland-labradordirector@cappdt.ca 
Nova Scotia & Prince Edward IslandAlex Keir-Truesdalenovascotia-peidirector@cappdt.ca902-485-4279
Ontario - Central NorthKacy Currieontcentralnorthdirector@cappdt.ca705-726-4112
Ontario - Central SouthSusan Adams-Wauroontcentralsouthdirector@cappdt.ca905-257-2828
Ontario - EastBrenda Lowryonteastdirector@cappdt.ca905-419-3647
Ontario - South WestSharlene Elsieontswdirector@cappdt.ca519-619-3954
New BrunswickKelly Wilsonnewbrunswickdirector@cappdt.ca506-639-4704
QuebecCarole Forgetquebecdirector@cappdt.ca 
    
Other Important Personnel
Newsletter Editor Jamie van den Akkerforumeditor@cappdt.ca 
    
Membership SecretaryKathryn Perkins

memberinquiry@cappdt.ca

 
Web AdministratorDave Lapointewebmaster@cappdt.ca 
Media & Communications Andrew Perkinscommunications@cappdt.ca 

Last modified November 8, 2012

dog